US Visitors: You are being shown online poker rooms that are properly licensed and legal to play at within the US.

Testimonios de los Clientes de PokerSource


[1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  

  • Lovo

    My name is Oleksii, 23 years. I'm ukrainian from Smila city. My first poker experience was at offline poker club in 2012. Despite the fact that I lost my salary that day, I fell in love with this wonderful game... Read more

  • hangfour5

    My name is Dmitry and I would like to tell my poker story for you.  I was born in Minsk, Republic of Belarus 26 years ago. My family is very amicable and usually at holiday evenings we all... Read more

  • churkiv

    Hello everyone, my account in PokerSource is churkiv. I was 18 years old when I started playing poker. Friends at the university regularly gathered together to play a few small tournaments amoungst themselves. I had absolutely no idea... Read more

  • SamiyRa

    Hi, my PokerSource username is: SamiyRa.  I started playing poker on ‘play money’ at PokerStars, but realised quickly that its not real poker at all.  In play money people play like in bingo)) I knew that if I want... Read more

  • rudedonut4

    My name is Max, I am 25 years old and I live in Minsk, the capital of Belarus. I started to play poker while I was at university. It was in 2009 I guess, I was in my fist year. These years were really the golden time for playing this game... Read more

  • jj_nikitos

    My name Nikita. I live in Russia and I’m 27 years old. I started playing poker a long time ago when I was student. And now poker is a part of life, I continue playing now as hobby. I played in a different network and my results was... Read more

  • karpiu20

    My username on PokerSource is Karpiu20 and I'm here to tell you about my experience with this site and this great game Poker. I am Polish, but now I am living in the U.K. (poker in Poland now is illegal so you can not play at home with... Read more

  • branino

    Welcome to my story. My name is Ilya and I am from the Republic of Belarus. I play soccer and like to play all kinds of card games but especially poker!  One day I heard about from my... Read more

  • galoisfill

    Hello, my name is Anna and I am 25 years old. I live in Gomel, Belarus and work as an office manager so my everyday task is to organise the process of work within an office in the most effective way.  At work I have seen that during... Read more

  • Gruzzd

    Hello players)  I  have never been a very good poker player by any means. I played mostly on nl5 on various including Read more

[1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8